By using our website you agree that we may use cookies for personalization and other purposes.

Hybrid Power Solutions

Flexible solutions for green field or retrofit.

 

Mobile telecom networks are continually expanding, often into regions with limited access to the power grid (off-grid) or where the existing grid is unreliable (bad grid).

 

Based on Heliocentris' Energy Management System  we offer hybrid power solutions (also referred to as clean energy solutions) for supplying electricity generated on site to stationary industrial applications such as a BTS. Such solutions combine energy produced from various sources such as diesel, fuel, solar and wind, with energy storage such as batteries or fuel cells with the Heliocentris Energy Manamgement System.

 

 

The hybrid power solutions enable our customers to save up to 60% in operating costs, reduce up to 50% of CO2 emissions and ensure a power availability of on average more than 98.5% of diesel-powered telecommunication base stations.

 

Depending on the specific site characteristics Heliocentris designs solutions that are highly flexible to seamlessly upgrade to Solar, Wind or Fuel Cell Hybrid Solutions and optimize installed power and infrastructure equipment.


The Basis - Genset Efficiency

Cut costs and emissions.

 

The Genset Efficiency Solution is specially designed for diesel generator powered telecommunication sites. Customers achieve OPEX reductions of up to 70% through optimized diesel generator hybridization combined with intelligent battery and cooling management.

Extend Genset Efficiency to Solar or Wind Hybrid Power solutions.

Solar Hybrid

Fully flexible systems designed for TCO optimized solutions.

 

Heliocentris Solar Hybrid Systems consist of thoroughly tested and qualified components of reputable suppliers which are fully integrated into our Energy Management System (EMS).

Very low OPEX costs and maintenance needs make them a very attractive solution in almost any network. For very remote off-grid sites we offer pure solar systems which hardly need any maintenance.


Wind Hybrid

Low OPEX on wind exposed sites.

 

Wind hybrid is a solution designed to deliver low operating costs on wind exposed bad and Off grid  sites. It combines the advantages of battery diesel combinations delivering efficient diesel usage and high uptimes with a large share of wind energy.

 

 

 


Fuel Cell Hybrid

Combine the advantage of fuel cells and renewable energies.

 

Heliocentris` systems are ready made for extensions and allow for the subsequent integration of a variety of new technologies such as fuel cells. Heliocentris fuel cell solutions are hydrogen-based and developed in-house. The product line is called Jupiter.

 

Fuel Cell Hybrid is designed to deliver low operating costs on bad and off-grid  sites. It combines the advantages of fuel cells and renewable energies, delivering a silent backup with low theft risk, high uptimes and a large share of renewable energies.

©  2017 - Heliocentris Group. All rights reserved.

Mit der Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie zu, dass wir Cookies für Personalisierungs- und andere Zwecke nutzen.

Hybride Energielösungen

Flexible Lösungen für neue Standorte oder zur Aufrüstung.

Mobile Telekommunikationsnetze werden stetig ausgebaut, auch in Regionen mit unzuverlässigem Stromnetz (bad-grid) oder wo eine Anbindung kaum möglich ist (off-grid).

Auf Basis des Energie Management Systems bietet Heliocentris komplette hybride Energielösungen (auch „Clean Energy Solutions“ genannt) für die Vor-Ort-Energieerzeugung von stationären, verteilten industriellen Anwendungen wie Telekombasisstationen, an. Diese Lösungen kombinieren Strom, der von verschiedenen Quellen wie Diesel, Benzin, Solar und Wind erzeugt wird, mit Energiespeichern wie Batterien oder Brennstoffzellen mit dem Heliocentris Energie Managmement System.

Unsere Kunden sparen durch die hybriden Energie-Lösungen bis zu 60 % der operativen Kosten, reduzieren den CO2-Ausstoß um 50 % und erhöhen die Verfügbarkeit der Stromversorgung auf mehr als 98,5 %, im Vergleich zu einer Diesel-betriebenen Telekombasisstationen.

Ausgerichtet auf die lokalen spezifischen Gegebenheiten, entwickelt Heliocentris flexible Lösungen, die sich nahtlos zu Solar-, Wind- oder Brennstoffzellen-Hybridlösungen aufrüsten lassen, um so die vorhandene Netzinfrastruktur zu optimieren.

 


Die Basis - Diesel Effizienz

Kosten sparen. Emissionen senken.

Die Genset-Efficiency Lösung ist speziell für den Einsatz in Dieselgenerator betriebenen Mobilfunkstationen konzipiert. Kunden erzielen OPEX Einsparungen von bis zu 70% durch die optimierte Hybridisierung von Dieselgeneratoren in Kombination mit intelligentem Batterie- und Klimamanagement.

Erweitern Sie Diesel Effizienz-Lösungen zu hybriden Solar- und Windlösungen.

Solar Hybrid

Kostenoptimierte flexible Systeme.

Heliocentris hybride Solarsysteme bestehen aus sorgfältig getesten und qualifizierten Komponenten namhafter Lieferanten. Sie lassen sich komplett in das Energie-Management-System (EMS) integrieren.

Durch geringe Betriebs- und Wartungskosten sind sie eine attraktive Lösung für nahezu jedes Netzwerk. Für extrem entlegene Standorte bieten wir reine Solarsyseme an, die kaum Wartung benötigen.


Wind Hybrid

Geringe Betriebskosten an Wind ausgesetzten Standorten.

Hybride Windsysteme werden unter dem Aspekt entwickelt, mit geringen Betriebskosten an Wind ausgesetzten bad- und off-grid Standorten, ein verlässlicher Stromlieferant zu sein. Sie garantieren eine hohe Verfügbarkeit durch eine effiziente Energieversorgung durch Batterie/Diesel-Komibnationen mit einem hohen Anteil an erneuerbarer Energie.


Brennstoffzellen Hybrid

Vorteile von Brennstoffzellen und erneuerbaren Energien kombinieren.

Heliocentris' hybride Energielösungen lassen sich beliebig erweitern und können mit einer Vielzahl innovativer Technologien, wie beispielsweise Brennstoffzellen kombiniert werden. Heliocentris Brennstoffzellenlösungen sind in-house entwickelt und werden mit Wasserstoff betrieben. Die Produktline heißt Jupiter.

Hybride Brennstoffzellenlösungen betreiben bad- und off-grid Standorte unter geringen Betriebskosten. Sie vereinen Vorteile von Brennstoffzellen mit einem hohen Anteil an Nutzung erneuerbarer Energieträger für eine geräuscharme zuverlässige Stromversorgung und damit hoher Standortverfügbarkeit.

©  2017 - Heliocentris Group. All rights reserved.